Schedule

Friday, 4/15/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Friday, 5/6/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s CANCELLED

Friday, 5/6/22, Private Event, San Francisco

Friday, 5/20/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Saturday, 6/18/22, Private Event, Santa Rosa

Thursday, 6/23/22, 6pm-8:30pm, Bogie’s Too, 1335 4th St, San Rafael (outdoor)

Friday, 6/24/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Sunday, 6/26/22, Live video shoot. Stay tuned for a new promo video!

Friday, 7/8/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Saturday, 7/16/22, St. James Gate (CANCELLED)

Saturday, 8/27/22, Private Event, East Bay

Saturday, 9/10/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Friday, 10/7/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Saturday, 11/5/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Friday, 12/16/22, 10:00pm-1:00am, Johnny Foley’s, San Francisco

Saturday, 5/20/23, Private Event, SF Bay Area

Logo by Marty Ruiz.
The Back Pages participated in the Albany, CA Covidchella fundraiser concerts in 2021 and 2022. Photo by Jonathan Botkin.